Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

KERSHAW MIKE - What Lies Beneath

(Code: 18422)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
KERSHAW MIKE - What Lies BeneathFormat: CD / Cat No: BEM024 / Released: 27/05/2016

Track Listing: 1. Gunning For The Gods / 2. In Floods The Light / 3. Dice / 4. The City Revealed / 5. Two Eyes / 6. Wounds / 7. Another Disguise / 8. The City Of My Dreams

More information: Blending strong textures with powerful lyrics, Mike’s haunting music can perhaps best be described as ‘atmospheric progressive rock’ but ever the iconoclast he regards this as a framework rather than a prison, and very simply takes the music where it needs to go.

Mike continues to develop his own style, and his latest album What Lies Beneath is his most complete work to date. Guests on the album include guitarist Gareth Cole, Leo Koperdraat (Fractal Mirror), Tom Slatter, and others. Leopold Blue-Sky (Unto Us) is at the mixing desk, as well as contributing bass guitar.