Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

KAIPA - Inget Nytt Under Solen (Remastered)

(Code: 17968)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
KAIPA - Inget Nytt Under Solen (Remastered)Format: CD / Cat No: 80562 / Released: 24/07/2015

Track Listing: 1. Skenet Bedrar (It's Not What It Seems) / 2. Ömsom Sken (How Might I Say Out Clearly) / 3. Kostag (Crusade) / 4. Stengrodornas Parad (The Parade Of The tone Frogs) / 5. Dagens Port (The Gate Of Day) / 6. Inget Nytt Under Solen (Nothing New Under The Sun) / Bonus tracks: 7. Awakening/Bitterness / 8. How Might I Say Out Clearly / 9. Gate Of Day / 10. Blow Hard All Tradewinds

More information: Kaipa's second album, opening with an epic 21 minute suite "Skenet Bedrar", didn't present anything radically different from the first album and that's a good thing!It's simply beautiful symphonic rock in the tradition of Yes and Genesis. Keyboardist Hans Lundin sings in Swedish but his voice is strong.

This 2015 remastered edition includes four bonus tracks.