Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

JET BLACK SEA - The Path Of Least Existence

(Code: 17324)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
JET BLACK SEA - The Path Of Least ExistenceFormat: CD / Released: 01/01/2014

Track Listing: 1. The Path Of Least Existence, Part I (08:32) / 2. Outnumbered (08:25) / 3. The Law Of Diminishing Returns (06:30) / 4. Worst Case Scenario (06:11) / 5. Cage Of Myself, Part I (03:30) / 6. Northern Exposure (04:19) / 7. Cage Of Myself, Part II (01:46) / 8. The Jet Black Sea (07:30) / 9. The Path Of Least Existence, Part II (10:36)

More information: Jet Black Sea is a dark-ambient musical project with elements of electronic music and progressive rock, lead by guitarist Adrian Jones (of progressive rock band Nine Stones Close) and instrument sampling arranger Michel Simons. This is ethereal music with lush arrangements and an overall intriguing atmosphere, akin to the likes of Dead Can Dance, Massive Attack or Nine Inch Nails but also to Pink Floyd and King Crimson for the progressive rock side.