Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

JET BLACK SEA - The Overview Effect

(Code: 19423)
£ 10.99
(-18.20%) £ 8.99
JET BLACK SEA - The Overview EffectThird album from duo Adrian Jones (Nine Stones Close) and Michel Simons
Format: CD / Released: 20/09/2018

Track Listing: 1. Escape Velocity / 2. The Overview Effect / 3. Home (E.D.L.)

More information: The Overview Effect is the third album in a loose trilogy. It can also be seen as a concept album and, as a true progressive rock album, contains an epic of over 35 minutes!

Line-up: Adrian Jones (Nine Stones Close) - drones, electric & acoustic guitars, guitar synthesizer, bass guitar & whisper / Michel Simons - programming / Adrian 'Aio' O'Shaughnessy (Nine Stones Close) - vocals / Christiaan Bruin (Sky Architect, The Black Codex, Adeia, Inventions, Nine Stones Close) - drums (3)