Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 18977)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
INGLORIOUS - IIFormat: CD / Cat No: FRCD782 / Released: 12/05/2017

Track Listing: 1. I Don’t Need Your Loving / 2. Taking The Blame / 3. Tell Me Why / 4. Read All About It / 5. Change Is Coming / 6. Making Me Pay / 7. Hell Or High Water / 8. No Good For You / 9. I Got A Feeling / 10. Black Magic / 11. Faraway / 12. High Class Woman

More information: September 2016 saw Inglorious base themselves in Liverpool to work on the follow up to their 2016 eponymous debut album. Produced by the band and mixed by the legendary Kevin Shirley (Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith), this new album is set to further enhance the standing of this remarkable band. From the body blow riffs of “Read All About It,” to the beautiful melodies of upcoming first single “I Don’t Need Your Loving”, from the groove of “High Class Woman” to the classic feeling ballad “Making Me Pay”, this is an album that shows the bands influences stem from iconic rock and roll shrine of rock albums from the 1970s – many years before the band members were born – merged with a truly contemporary feel. Driving riffs and instant melodies all overlaid with the unique and powerful vocals of Nathan James.