Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

ICON - Zero

(Code: 19132)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
ICON - ZeroRe-branded re-release of previous album featuring extra tracks and new artwork
Format: CD / Cat No: ICON0CD / Released: 10/11/2017

Track Listing: 1. Walking On Air / 2. I Would Die For You / 3. Only You / 4. Running Out Of Time / 5. Soul / 6. Just As Long (As I Need You) / 7. Donít Say It Again / 8. Kari-Anne / 9. Lost In America / 10. Please / 11. Summer (Canít Last Too Long) / 12. We Move As One / 13. Oh! Carolann / 14. She Knows (Demo) / 15. I Would Die For You (Alternate Version)

More information: Icon was the collaborative band of the late John Wetton and keyboardist Geoff Downes. Wetton/Downes were the song-writing duo behind the ASIA catalogue including the mega hit HEAT OF THE MOMENT. Geoff Downes is a current member of YES.

ZERO is a re-branding of the previously released Wetton/Downes album, featuring extra tracks and new artwork, to bring it into the icon series of albums. This release is part of a prestigious re-issue campaign which will see all of the bandís studio and live albums re-released as definitive editions.

This re-release is FULLY APPROVED by Geoff Downes and the John Wetton Estate.