Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

HARRISON GAVIN & FAFARD - Perpetual Mutations

(Code: 21205)
£ 13.99
Add to cart
HARRISON GAVIN & FAFARD - Perpetual MutationsFollow-up to Chemical Reactions (2020) - a fusion of diverse musical styles and sonic textures.
Format: CD / Cat No: HH20241A / PRE-ORDER Release Date: 26/07/2024

Track Listing: 1. Dark Wind (5:42) / 2. Deadpan Euphoria (4:59) / 3. Viral Information 101 (5:05) / 4. Objective Reality (4:59) / 5. Quiescent II (3:16) / 6. Spontaneous Plan (5:22) / 7. Pentalogic Structure (5:27) / 8. Solus Souls II (5:36) / 9. Safety Meeting (5:36)

More information: Gavin Harrison and Antoine Fafard's Perpetual Mutations offers a fusion of diverse musical styles and sonic textures that both complements and moves beyond its electrifying predecessor Chemical Reactions (2020).

Gavin Harrison’s work with Porcupine Tree, King Crimson and The Pineapple Thief is well known to progressive fans around the world. Harrison has authored several instructional drum books and DVDs and has received multiple awards from various publications.

Fafard has been releasing his music for over 20 years. He has collaborated with some of the world’s most respected and influential players, including Vinnie Colaiuta, Jerry Goodman, Gary Husband, Simon Phillips and Todd Sucherman. Fafard's music has been praised for its intricacy and originality by his peers.

CD in digipak with 20-page booklet.