Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

GIFT (THE) - Land Of Shadows

(Code: 17337)
In Stock
Add to cart
GIFT (THE) - Land Of ShadowsFormat: CD / Cat No: BEM004 / Released: 01/01/2014

Track Listing: I Sing Of Change (1:04) / The Willows (12:00) / Road Runs On 'Til Morning (7:04) / Walk Into The Water (6:19) / Too Many Hands (5:12) / You Are The Song (4:17) / The Comforting Cold (19:39) / As (1:19)

More information: The Gift return after an eight year hiatus following the much lauded 'Awake and Dreaming', after many highs and lows and line-up changes. The new album is an excellent return for the band!