Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

GEE PETE - Paris

(Code: 17086)
£ 9.99
GEE PETE - ParisNew album from Pendragon bassist - vocals by Damian Wilson/Steve Thorne
Format: CD / Cat No: PGCD005 / Released: 25/11/2013

Track Listing: 1. La Ville Des Amoureux / 2. Rock n Roll / 3. The Flame / 4. A Divided Heart / 5. Narnia / 6. Dancer / 7. The Fight / 8. Renaissance / 9. Summer Love / 10. Romance / 11. Paris / 12. When Heaven Touches Earth / 13. Into Light / 14. Soul Cry / 15. Take Me Home

More information: “Paris” features some of the best solo songs that Peter Gee has ever written and boasts the vocal talents of Steve Thorne, Damian Wilson (Threshold) and Paul Wilson, with Steve Christey (Jadis) on drums. Peter Gee displays a breadth of writing styles on “Paris”, from the progressive “Summer Love” to the rock anthem “Rock n Roll”, from the epic “When Heaven Touches Earth” to the acoustic “Take Me Home”, and from the love song and title track “Paris” to the groove based “Dancer” and “Soul Cry”.

Peter Gee – Guitars, Bass Guitars, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals
Steve Thorne – Lead Vocals
Damian Wilson – Lead Vocals
Paul Wilson – Lead Vocals
Hayley Oliver – Backing Vocals