Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 18553)
£ 8.99
GAZPACHO - DemonRe-issue of Norwegian band's 2014 album
Format: CD / Cat No: KSCOPE423 / Released: 28/10/2016

Track Listing: 1. I've Been Walking (09:49) / 2. The Wizard Of Altai Mountains (04:52) / 3. I've Been Walking - Part 2 (12:30) / 4. Death Room (18:46)

More information: Between 2003 and 2010 the band released five albums. All these albums were either self-released or on Marillion?s Racket Records label but in 2010 the band signed to Kscope who gave an international release to the band?s album 'Missa Atropos' in 2011.

The band returned in 2014 with 'Demon', made up of 4 songs, and based on 'the mad ramblings left behind by an unknown tenant in an apartment in Prague'. It delves deep within the demon that possessed the inhabitant and explores the evil he has caused and all that he is capable of.

CD presented in a Digipack with a 4-page booklet.