Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

GALAHAD - Seas Of Change (LP in Gatefold Sleeve - Black)

(Code: 20244)
£ 15.99
In Stock
Add to cart
GALAHAD - Seas Of Change (LP in Gatefold Sleeve - Black)Excellent album containing one 42 minute track! Lee Abraham back in the band on guitar!
Format: Album / Cat No: OSKAR 05LP / Released: 01/06/2020

Track Listing: Side 1: 1. Seas Of Change - part 1 (20:57)

Side 2: 1. Seas Of Change - part 2 (21:54)

More information: 'Seas of Change' consists of only one forty two minute track which incorporates many changes of tempo, mood and style and the band thinks it also represents a kind of hybrid of the older, earlier 'traditional' Galahad sound mixed with the more modern heavier, 'techno' orientated sound of the last few albums.

Line-up: Stu Nicholson - Vocals / Dean Baker - Keyboards, Orchestration / Spencer Luckman - Drums, Percussion / Tim Ashton - Bass / Lee Abraham - Guitars