Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

FROST - Milliontown (Re-issue 2021) (Limited Digipak CD)

(Code: 20410)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
FROST - Milliontown (Re-issue 2021) (Limited Digipak CD)2021 reissue of remastered audio included on 2020’s “13 Winters” collection.
Format: CD / Cat No: 19439883242 / Released: 09/07/2021

Track Listing: 1. Hyperventilate (7:30) / 2. No Me No You (6:08) / 3. Snowman (3:54) / 4. Black Light Machine (10:08) / 5. The Other Me (4:48) / 6. Milliontown (26:09)

More information: Frost* was formed in 2004 by keyboard player and singer Jem Godfrey, Released in 2006 the band’s debut album “Milliontown” was an instant success and is regarded by many as a classic in the modern prog rock genre featuring John Mitchell on guitar, John Jowitt on bass and Andy Edwards on drums. It also includes the 26 minute title track!

This 2021 reissue features the remastered audio included on 2020’s “13 Winters” collection, and is also the first time the album has ever been released on vinyl. Available as a Limited CD Digipak & Gatefold 180g 2LP + CD + LP-booklet.

This is the Limited CD Digipak edition.