Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

FREQUENCY DRIFT - Letters To Maro (Limited Digipak)

(Code: 19266)
£ 12.99
In Stock
Add to cart
FREQUENCY DRIFT - Letters To Maro (Limited Digipak)Brand new and fourth album by German art rock band Frequency Drift
Format: CD / Cat No: GAOM056 / Released: 11/05/2018

Track Listing: 1. Dear Maro / 2. Underground / 3. Electricity / 4. Neon / 5. Deprivation / 6. Izanam /
7. Nine / 8. Escalator / 9. Sleep Paralysis / 10. Who's Master / 11. Ghosts When It Rains

More information: This time the band put the focus on rhythmic sophistication innovation in the field of sound design to deliver even more vital imagery for the imagination of people. Dreamy, melancholic, cinematic, prog!

It would have been easy to get fully immersed in melancholia, but despite the enormous emotionality of the songs in many places subtle winks provide them with moments of lightness and comfort.

Frequency Drift has never been rhythmically more versatile, never have the songs contained more energy or heart.