Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

FRACTAL MIRROR - Close To Vapour

(Code: 19240)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
FRACTAL MIRROR - Close To Vapour4th album by Dutch Prog band featuring Brett Kull (Echolyn)
Format: CD / Cat No: BEM055 / Released: 26/02/2018

Track Listing: 1. Mind the Gap / 2. Book / 3. Beyond the Pale / 4. White Sounds / 5. Silver / 6. Close to Vapour / 7. Snow / 8. Hey You / 9. Tabula Rasa / 10. The Ever Rain

More information: For this, their fourth album, core members Leo Koperdraat and Frank L Urbaniak are joined once again by Brett Kull (of Echolyn, and producer for label-mates Valdez) and founder member Ed van Haagen guesting.

Line-up: Leo Koperdraat: Voice, Mellotron M4000d, Guitars, Keys, Recorder and Programming, music / Frank L. Urbaniak: Drums, Percussion and Lyrics / Brett Kull: Guitars, Bass, Keys, Backing Vocals, Production / Ed van Haagen: Occasional Keys