Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

FLUTATIOUS - Through Space And Time

(Code: 20398)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
FLUTATIOUS - Through Space And Time2021 studio album from feisty, celtic, psy-folk, prog band!
Format: CD / Cat No: MEYCD28 / Released: 16/07/2021

Track Listing: 1. Push The Button / 2. Glen Row Stomp / 3. No Matter / 4. Run To The Sun / 5. Through Space And Time / 6. Sound Of Jura / 7. Floatatious / 8. Crow / 9. Shine / 10. Wan Mare Tune

More information: This brand new studio album from feisty, celtic, psy-folk, prog band Flutatious blends soaring melodic flute, flying fiddle, spacey guitars and groovy beats! They have built up an incredible reputation with their live performances. The band feature the solid backbone of drummer Malcolm Bailey and bassist Bill Forwell, augmented by guitar whizz Andy Faulkner with the unusual but mesmerising combination of flautist Michelle Devonshire and violinist Stella Ferguson out front.

The album contains 10 brand new tracks with three featuring Astralasia & Another Green World keyboard player Paul Chousmer. A popular band in their own right, this will, in addition, appeal to any fan of prog.