Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

FLOWER KINGS - The Sum Of No Evil

(Code: 15006)
£ 9.99
FLOWER KINGS - The Sum Of No EvilFormat: CD / Cat No: 504292 / Released: 01/10/2007

Track Listing: 1. One More Time [13.10] / 2. Love Is The Answer [25.50] / 3. Trading My Soul [7.25] / 4. The Sum Of No Reason [13.25] / 5. Flight 999 (Brimstone Air) [5.00] / 6. Life In Motion [13.30]

More information: The Flower Kings from Sweden have been one of the most important bands in the traditional field of progressive rock for a number of years. Although there is no mistake where they are coming from with their music, they have managed to create their own sound and are well respected by fans and press alike.

'The Sum Of No Evil' is a true return to form for the Flower Kings. There are no experiments this time around and the result is true Flower Kings music and their best album for a long time!

Also available as special edition digipack incl. bonus-CD with 4 audio tracks and a “making of” documentary from the studio recordings!