Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

FLOWER KINGS - Desolation Rose (CD)

(Code: 17015)
£ 9.99
FLOWER KINGS - Desolation Rose (CD)Format: CD / Cat No: 506672 / Released: 28/10/2013

Track Listing: 01. Tower One / 02. Sleeping Bones / 03. Desolation Road / 04. White Tuxedos / 05. The Resurrected Judas / 06. The Silent Masses / 07. Last Carnivore / 08. Dark Fascist Skies / 09. Blood of Eden / 10. Silent Graveyards

More information: “Desolation Rose” is an epic 10 song cycle; an album that revolves around some of the more disturbing observations of mankind's failure to create the paradise they once hoped for – and the greed, fear and ignorance that caused that failure. From the opening 14-minute tour-de-force that is 'Tower‘, right through the moody swagger of ‚White Tuxedo‘ and beyond, this album sees the band crafting what might be their most varied album yet.