Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

FATAL FUSION - The Ancient Tale

(Code: 18881)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
FATAL FUSION - The Ancient TaleDebut album from 2013 by Norwegian Prog band
Format: CD / Cat No: KAR077CD / Released: 01/01/2013

Track Listing: 01. City of Zerych (18:05) / 02. Halls of Amenti (9:01) / 03. The Divine Comedy (14:14) / 04. Tears Iíve Cried (8:47) / 05. The Ancient Tale (17:35)

More information: Fatal Fusion released their first album in November 2013. Inspired by many of the greats from the 70ís, Genesis, Camel, Deep Purple, Led Zeppelin and Rainbow to name a few, Fatal Fusion delivers Classic Prog Rock. There are elements of Jazz, Blues, Hard Rock, Classical music, Space rock, Metal and most of all Progressive Rock!

The five piece Norwegian band are made up of Audun Engebretsen (drums), Erlend Engebretsen (keyboards), Knut Erik Grontvedt (vocals), Lasse Lie (bass) and Stig Selnes (guitars). They got together as Fatal Fusion in 2008, after some of the band members had been playing together in various bands for years.