Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

ENCHANT - The Great Divide

(Code: 17455)
£ 11.99
In Stock
Add to cart
ENCHANT - The Great DivideFormat: CD / Cat No: 506292 / Released: 29/09/2014

Track Listing: 1. Circles (7:59) / 2. Within An Inch (7:34) / 3. The Great Divide (9:03) / 4. All Mixed Up (4:12) / 5. Transparent Man (6:19) / 6. Life In A Shadow (4:58) / 7. Deserve To Feel (8:01) / 8. Here And Now (7:31)

More information: ENCHANT are a US Prog band founded in 1989, and this is their much anticipated comeback release after ten years of silence. Entitled "The Great Divide", this is ENCHANT's 8th studio album, and features Ted Leonard on lead vocals, also of Spock's Beard and Thought Chamber. ENCHANT's main songwriter and guitarist Douglas A. Ott had the following to say about the upcoming release:

"Well it's finally here folks! There was a time when I was unsure of ENCHANT's future but fear not! We've made another album after 10 years and we are very excited and proud of this endeavor! Our new album is called The Great Divide and we can't wait for you to hear it! Nine brand new ENCHANT tracks, including one instrumental. Classic ENCHANT but with a bunch of new twists and turns! Long time in the making but it is surely worth the wait!"