Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

ELO - Jeff Lynne's ELO - Alone In The Universe

(Code: 19761)
£ 9.99
ELO - Jeff Lynne's ELO - Alone In The UniverseFormat: CD / Cat No: 0888751451124 / Released: 20/11/2015

Track Listing: 1. When I Was A Boy / 2. Love & Rain / 3. Dirty To The Bone / 4. When The Night Comes / 5. The Sun Will Shine On You / 6. Ainít It A Drag / 7. All My Life / 8. Iím Leaving You / 9. One Step At A Time / 10. Alone In The Universe

More information: Known as one of the most iconic forces in music history, Jeff Lynneís new album will be the first new ELO music in 15 years. Entitled Alone In The Universe, the album is set for global release November 13 2015. As with ELOís previous chart-topping albums, Jeff Lynne continues to serve as ELOís producer, songwriter, arranger, lead singer and guitarist.

Lynne was the creative genius behind ELO which sold more than 50 million albums worldwide, had more than 20 Top 40 Hits across the U.S. and the U.K. and received countless awards and accolades. At the time of ELOís formation, Lynne had said the goal was to create modern rock and pop songs. A goal that remains true some 30 years later with the creation of new material.