Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 20966)
£ 23.99
In Stock
Add to cart
D’VIRGILIO MORSE JENNINGS - Sophomore (LP - Limited RED)2nd album with more acoustic guitars, vocal harmonies, and an ever-adventurous musical palette!
Format: Album / Cat No: 19658834021 / Released: 10/11/2023

Track Listing: Side A: 1. Hard To Be Easy (5:09) / 2. Linger At The Edge Of My Memory (5:04) / 3. Tiny Little Fires (3:32) / 4. Right Where You Should Be (3:43) / 5. The Weary One (4:45)

Side B: 1. Mama (3:52) / 2. I'm Not Afraid (3:57) / 3. Weighs Me Down (4:12) / 4. Walking On Water (5:18) / 5. Anywhere The Wind Blows (4:29)

More information: DíVirgilio, Morse & Jenningsí appropriately titled second album, Sophomore, builds from where the groupís debut left off, with more acoustic guitars and multi-layer vocal harmonies, but with an ever-adventurous musical palette. There is no shortage of catchy choruses, interesting melodies and superb songwriting throughout the 10-track collection that sees Nick DíVirgilio (Big Big Train, ex-Spockís Beard), Neal Morse (Transatlantic, NMB, Flying Colors) & Ross Jennings (Haken, Novena) join forces once again.

Limited transparent RED 180g vinyl in gatefold sleeve.