Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 17128)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
DREAM THE ELECTRIC SLEEP - HereticsFormat: CD / Released: 31/01/2014

Track Listing: 1. Heretics / 2. Elizabeth / 3. Utopic / 4. To Love is to Leave / 5. The Name You Fear / 6. It Must Taste Good / 7. I Know What You Are / 8. Fist to Face / 9. Lost Our Faith / 10. How Long We Wait / 11. Ashes Fall

More information: This is the second album from the band, and is a series of mini-suites with the first two songs grouped together and then the next and so on, until the last three that make the longest suite of the CD. It combines the sound of modern prog acts like Porcupine Tree with classic prog like Yes, King Crimson, Pink Floyd and even Pentwater.