Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 20264)
£ 13.99
In Stock
Add to cart
DOWNES BRAIDE ASSOCIATION - Halcyon Hymns (CD+DVD)4th studio album from Geoff Downes & Chris Braide project following Skyscraper Souls (2017)
Format: CD / Cat No: DBACDVD005 / Released: 05/02/2021

Track Listing: CD: 1. Love Among The Ruins / 2. King Of The Sunset / 3. Your Heart Will Find The Way / 4. Holding The Heavens / 5. Beachcombers / 6. Warm Summer Sun / 7. Today / 8. Hymn To Darkness / 9. She’ll Be Riding Horses / 10. Late Summer / 11. Remembrance / 12. Epilogue

DVD (NTSC - All Region): Roger Dean Painting Session / Music Videos: Love Among The Ruins / Your Heart Will Find The Way / Today

More information: Halcyon Hymns is the fourth DBA studio album and follows their previous critically acclaimed album Skyscraper Souls (2017). The album features Ash Soan on drums, Dave Bainbridge on guitar, Andy Hodge on bass and narration by Barney Ashton Bullock plus guest appearances from Marc Almond, David Longdon (Big Big Train) and Divine Comedy drummer Tim Weller. The album cover was painted by legendary artist Roger Dean.