Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

DISCIPLINE - Captives Of The Wine Dark Sea

(Code: 19026)
£ 12.99
In Stock
Add to cart
DISCIPLINE - Captives Of The Wine Dark SeaFifth studio album from Detroit prog rock icons Discipline! Produced by Terry Brown (Rush).
Format: CD / Cat No: LE1079CD / Released: 07/07/2017

Track Listing: 1. The Body Yearns / 2. Life Imitates Art / 3. S / 4. Love Songs / 5. Here there is No Soul / 6. The Roaring Game / 7. Burn the Fire Upon the Rocks

More information: DISCIPLINE has performed and recorded together since 1987, and remains one of the top bands in the American progressive rock scene. The bandís current lineup, including drummer Paul Dzendzel, bassist Mathew Kennedy, lead guitarist Chris Herin (Tiles), and vocalist/keyboardist Matthew Parmenter, worked with veteran music producer Terry Brown (Rush, Fateís Warning) for the mixing of their newest opus, Captives Of The Wine Dark Sea, which Parmenter describes as, ďan escape to ameliorate the workaday world.Ē