Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

DAMANEK - On Track

(Code: 18958)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
DAMANEK - On TrackDebut CD from the band of Guy Manning, Dan Mash, Marek Arnold, Sean Timms, plus many guests!
Format: CD / Cat No: GEPCD1055 / Released: 19/05/2017

Track Listing: 1. Nanabohzo And The Rainbow / 2. Long Time Shadow Falls / 3. The Cosmic Score / 4. Believer - Redeemer / 5. Oil Over Arabia / 6. Big Parade / 7. Madison Blue / 8. Dark Sun

More information: The band consist of vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Guy Manning, bassist Dan Marsh, sax and clarinet player Marek Arnold and keyboardist Sean Timms.

Manning says: “This is undoubtably the most brilliant ensemble I have ever assembled to realise my music. It has been a fabulous experience throughout, as I felt supported by the other guys from the very start.

“We have made this album carefully and brought in a supportive cast of exemplary musicians who are also, now, our friends. It has taken time to bring the album to completion as all the band members are very much in demand and so extremely busy.

The recording of ‘On Track’ is completed by a stellar list of guest musicians including:

Brody Thomas Green (Southern Empire) – drums / Tim Irrgang (UPF) – percussion / Antonio Vittozzi (Soul Secret) – guitars / Luke Machin (Maschine/Kiama/The Tangent) – guitars / Stephen Dundon (Molly Bloom) – flute / Nick Magnus – keyboards / Phideaux – vocals / Ulf Reinhardt (Seven Steps To The Green Door) - drums / Chris Catling - Guitar