Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

CRYSTAL PALACE - Dawn Of Eternity

(Code: 18647)
£ 11.99
CRYSTAL PALACE - Dawn Of EternityFormat: CD / Cat No: GAOM045 / Released: 04/11/2016

Track Listing: 1. Dawn / 2. Confess Your Crime / 3. Eternal Step / 4. Any Colour You Need / 5. Daylight After The Rain / 6. Fields Of Consciousness / 7. Hearts On Sale / 8. Eternity / 9. All Of This / 10. Sky Without Stars / 11. The Day That Doesn’t End

More information: After three years the German art rock powerhouse Crystal Palace is back with a brand new record entitled ‘Dawn Of Eternity’. Yogi Lang of RPWL has assumed responsibility of the sound. The first step is almost always the most difficult – especially when you are aiming for eternity because, well, eternity is quite an aspiration. Mastering a task of such proportions certainly takes a real-life Hercules – or Crystal Palace, as the Berliners prove in the most impressive manner on their new record ‘Dawn of Eternity’.