Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

COSMOGRAF - Mind Over Depth (Digipak)

(Code: 19610)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
COSMOGRAF - Mind Over Depth (Digipak)Cosmograf get heavier with the release of their 7th album. Guests include Colin Edwin (Bass)
Format: CD / Cat No: COS09 / Released: 12/04/2019

Track Listing: 1. A Million Choices / 2. Godspeed / 3. The Smoke And The Flame / 4. Sharks / 5. Goodbye To All Illusions

More information: Everything going on in our minds – every thought, feeling, sensation, everything we are aware of – is in fact happening only in our private internal worlds. Our reality is defined by the attention we give to these thoughts and the negative ones can inevitably lead us to feeling out of our depth…

Mind Over Depth is characteristically introspective and allegorical like previous Cosmograf albums, but this record is much heavier with influences that draw from modern progressive metal, electronica and classic heavy metal. Joining Robin on his seventh Cosmograf release is Colin Edwin - Bass (O.R.K/ Porcupine Tree) and Kyle Fenton - Drums.

Shrinkwrapped Digipak with 16 page booklet.