Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

COSMOGRAF - Capacitor

(Code: 17330)
£ 14.99
COSMOGRAF - Capacitor2014 release with guests Nick DíVirgilio, Colin Edwin, Nick Beggs, Andy Tillison
Format: CD / Cat No: COS05 / Released: 02/06/2014

Track Listing: 1. The Spirit Capture / 2. The Fear Created / 3. The Reaperís Song / 4. The Drover / 5. White Car / 6. The Ghost Gets Made / 7. Stuck in the Wood

More information: Capacitor features guest appearances by Nick DíVirgilio, Colin Edwin, Nick Beggs, Andy Tillison, Matt Stevens, and Steve Dunn and contains seven tracks in total.

The theme for Capacitor is the storage of the human spirit, and how the imprint of our lives is left behind both in a spiritual and technological sense. The album is heavily loaded with cinematic atmosphere and there are plenty of dark corners in which the imagination can wander Ė especially for those listening in the dark with headphones.