Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

COMEDY OF ERRORS - Threnody For A Dead Queen

(Code: 20893)
£ 10.99
In Stock
Add to cart
COMEDY OF ERRORS - Threnody For A Dead Queen6th album from UK melodic Prog band. Recommended!
Format: CD / Cat No: COE006 / Released: 02/06/2023

Track Listing: 1. Summer Lies Beyond (15.27) / 2. The Seventh Seal (14.10) / 3. We Are Such Stuff As Dreams Are Made On (3.02) / 4. Jane (Came Out Of The Blue) (4.00) / 5. Through The Veil (3.33) / 6. Threnody For A Dead Queen (12.28) / 7. And Our Little Life Is Rounded With A Sleep (3.09) / 8. Funeral Dance (3.09)

More information: Take a trip with Comedy Of Errors on release of their ground breaking best album so far ‘Threnody For A Dead Queen’. A concept of life, love, death and beyond, now and for all time.

Songs written by Jim Johnston. Mixing & Mastering by Rob Aubrey.

Digipak with 12 page booklet with lyrics.