Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

CIRCA - Valley Of The Windmill

(Code: 18508)
£ 10.99
CIRCA - Valley Of The WindmillNew album from Tony Kaye and Billy Sherwood band
Format: CD / Cat No: FRCD741 / Released: 08/07/2016

Track Listing: 1. Silent Resolve (14:41) / 2. Empire Over (9:24) / 3. Valley Of The Windmill (7:32) / 4. Our Place Under The Sun (18:43)

More information: CIRCA is a Progressive Rock band formed in 2007 by veteran rockers Tony Kaye (original YES keyboard and organ player) and Billy Sherwood (who took Chris Squire’s place after his untimely passing in 2015), with Ricky Tierney on bass and Scott Connor on drums.

"Valley of the Windmill"" the new album, includes several extended length songs, and can be described as "super proggy" with influences ranging from classic Yes and Gentle Giant, to Porcupine Tree and Marillion.