Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

CHASING THE MONSOON - No Ordinary World (Digipak)

(Code: 19789)
£ 10.99
CHASING THE MONSOON - No Ordinary World (Digipak)Excellent debut album from Chasing The Monsoon - beautiful music and vocals with 24 page booklet
Format: CD / Cat No: CTMCD001 / Released: 04/10/2019

Track Listing: 1. Chasing The Monsoon (3:32) / 2. Circles Of Stone (5:45) / 3. Dancing In The Afterglow (7:11) / 4. Dreams (8:05) / 5. Into The Light (6:00) / 6. Innocent Child (5:48) / 7. December Sky (5:24) / 8. Lament (2:54) / 9. Love Will Find You (8:11) / 10. No Ordinary World (9:21)

More information: Chasing The Monsoon is a collaborative music project fusing powerful rhythmic elements and ambient, experimental soundscapes with progressive rock, Celtic and world music influences.

The project features Ian Jones and multi-million selling songwriter and producer Steve Evans joining forces with former Karnataka members Lisa Fury and Enrico Pinna, guitarist Ian Simmons and special guests including world-renowned Uilleann pipe player Troy Donockley (Nightwish) to create a powerful, dynamic and evocative sound fusing lush cinematic soundscapes with progressive, Celtic and world music influences, all bound in a state-of-the-art production.