Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping


(Code: 19675)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
BRIGHTEYE BRISON - VLong-awaited follow up to 2011’s Magician’s Chronicles Part 1 and a return to their symphonic roots
Format: CD / Cat No: BEM069 / Released: 17/06/2019

Track Listing: 1. The Crest Of Quarrel / 2. V / 3. The Magician Chronicles Part II

More information: The long-awaited follow up to 2011’s Magician’s Chronicles Part 1, V sees the band returning to their symphonic rock roots, with epic songs featuring complex arrangements with their trademark vocal harmonies.

Line-up: Linus Kåse – Piano, Electric Grand, Synthesizers, Saxophones, Vocals / Per Hallman – Organ, Mellotron, Clavinet, Synthesizers, Vocals / Kristofer Eng Radjabi – Bass, Taurus, Theremin, Vocals, Additional synths on V / Johan Öijen – Guitars / Erik Hammarström – Drums

FFO: ELP, Genesis, Yes