Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

BLACKFIELD - Blackfield IV

(Code: 16922)
In Stock
Add to cart
BLACKFIELD - Blackfield IVNew album from Steven Wilson & Aviv Geffen with guest vocalists
Format: CD / Cat No: KSCOPE226 / Released: 02/09/2013

Track Listing: Pills / Springtime / XRay (featuring Vincent Cavanagh Anathema) / Sense of Insanity / Firefly (featuring Brett Anderson Suede) / The Only Fool is Me (featuring Jonathan Donahue Mercury Rev) / Jupiter / Kissed by the Devil / Lost Souls / Faking / After the Rain