Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

BLACKFIELD - Blackfield (2017 Digipak re-release)

(Code: 19068)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
BLACKFIELD - Blackfield (2017 Digipak re-release)2017 reissue of debut album out of print for a number of years
Format: CD / Cat No: KSCOPE493 / Released: 15/09/2017

Track Listing: Open Mind / Blackfield / Glow / Sears / Lullaby / Pain / Summer / Coudy Now / The Hole In Me / Hello

More information: Blackfield is the collaboration between Israeli songwriter and musician Aviv Geffen, and British musician and producer Steven Wilson. Their self-titled debut, originally released in 2004, is a fan favourite serving as a high benchmark for all progressive music released since and includes the popular singles "Hello", "Pain", "Blackfield" and "Cloudy Now".