Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

BIG BIG TRAIN - The Underfall Yard

(Code: 15681)
£ 9.99
BIG BIG TRAIN - The Underfall YardIncludes Nick D'Virgilio, Dave Gregory, Francis Dunnery, Gem Godfrey!
Format: CD / Released: 15/12/2009

Track Listing: 1. Evening Star / 2. Master James of St. George / 3. Victorian Brickwork / 4. Last Train / 5. Winchester Diver (7:31) / 6. The Underfall Yard (22:59)

More information: 'The Underfall Yard' is the astonishing sixth album from independent progressive rock band Big Big Train. It follows on from their highly acclaimed 'The Difference Machine' album (2007). 'The Underfall Yard' contains the band's most ambitious and finely-crafted songs to date and is the first to feature new singer David Longdon. Once again the band are joined on drums by Nick D'Virgilio (Spock's Beard, Tears For Fears, Genesis) and new passengers on this particular journey include Dave Gregory (XTC, Peter Gabriel), Francis Dunnery (It Bites) and Jem Godfrey (Frost*). The album was mixed by Rob Aubrey (IQ, Transatlantic, Asia)