Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

AYREON - The Source (Limited Digi Book 2CD+DVD)

(Code: 18806)
£ 16.99
In Stock
Add to cart
AYREON - The Source (Limited Digi Book 2CD+DVD)Superb new album featuring an impressive list of guest vocalists and instrumentalists!
Format: CD / Cat No: 0819873014553 / Released: 28/04/2017

Track Listing: CD 1: Chronicle 1 - The Frame: 1. The Day That The World Breaks Down / 2. Sea Of Machines / 3. Everybody Dies / Chronicle 2 - The Aligning Of The Ten: 4. Star Of Sirrah / 5. All That Was / 6. Run! Apocalypse! Run! / 7. Condemned To Live / CD 2: Chronicle 3 - The Transmigration: 1. Aquatic Race / 2. The Dream Dissolves / 3. Deathcry Of A Race / 4. Into The Ocean / Chronicle 4 - The Rebirth: 5. Bay Of Dreams / 6. Planet Y Is Alive! / 7. The Source Will Flow / 8. Journey To Forever / 9. The Human Compulsion / 10. March Of The Machines / DVD: 1. The Day That The World Breaks Down (Video) / 2. Everybody Dies (Lyric Video) / 3. Star Of Sirrah (Lyric Video) / 4. Run! Apocalypse! Run! (Lyric Video) / 5. Behind The Scenes - The Making of The Source (Video) / Extras: 5.1 Audio Mix of the entire album

More information: The new AYREON album 'The Source' explores the origins of the mythical Ayreon saga, while once again offering a stellar cast of singers and musicians.

The singers on 'The Source' are James LaBrie (Dream Theater), Tommy Karevik (Kamelot), Tommy Rogers (Between The Buried And Me), Simone Simons (Epica), Nils K Rue (Pagans Mind), Tobias Sammet (Avantasia), Hansi Kürsch (Blind Guardian), Michael Mills (Toehider), Russell Allen (Symphony X), Michael Eriksen (Circus Maximus), Floor Jansen (Nightwish) and Zaher Zorgati (Myrath).

Special guest instrumentalists on 'The Source' include Paul Gilbert (Mr. Big), Guthrie Govan (Asia), Mark Kelly (Marillion), Ed Warby (Hail of Bullets, Gorefest), and Joost van den Broek (After Forever, The Gentle Storm).

DVD Specs: NTSC Region 0 (Region Free) / Stereo / 5.1 audio option for videos / 16:9 aspect ratio