Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

AYREON - Actual Fantasy Revisited (CD+DVD)

(Code: 18717)
£ 11.99
In Stock
Add to cart
AYREON - Actual Fantasy Revisited (CD+DVD)Excellent re-issue of the 2nd album released under the Ayreon name
Format: CD / Cat No: MTR74942 / Released: 27/01/2017

Track Listing: 1. Actual Fantasy / 2. Abbey Of Synn / 3. The Stranger From Within / 4. Computer Eyes / 5. Beyond The Last Horizon / 6. Farside Of The World / 7. Back On Planet Earth / 8. Forevermore / 9. The Dawn Of Man

More information: Ayreon, the main project by Prog-Mastermind Arjen Lucassen, signed to a new label in 2016 and his catalog albums are now being re-issued. The second album released under the Ayreon name is 'Actual Fantasy'. It has no continuous story with a beginning and an end; instead, the album's entire concept is fantasy. The songs are based on fantasy and sci-fi movies, or on stories Arjen wrote himself.