Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

ARENA - The Unquiet Sky

(Code: 17775)
£ 12.99
In Stock
Add to cart
ARENA - The Unquiet SkyFormat: CD / Cat No: VGCD037 / Released: 13/04/2015

Track Listing: 1. The Demon Strikes / 2. How Did it Come to This? / 3. The Bishop of Lufford / 4. Oblivious to the Night / 5. No Chance Encounter / 6. Markings on a Parchment / 7. The Unquiet Sky / 8. What Happened Before / 9. Time Runs Out / 10. Returning the Curse / 11. Unexpected Dawn / 12. Traveller Beware

More information: Arena, one of Europe's premier Progressive Rock bands, are embarking on a 32 date tour in 2015, visiting 13 countries to celebrate their 20th anniversary year! Arena's 8th studio album, "The Unquiet Sky", is released in celebration of twenty years since the release of their first studio album, "Songs from the Lions Cage" in 1995. Over the last twenty years Arena have played many times in south, central and north America, as well as Scandinavia and of course, Europe to promote each album release, and have achieved success in the official German top 100 Musikmarkt charts, along with playing at some of the biggest festivals in Europe including Loreley and BosPop. Arena has, among its ranks, ex and current members of Pendragon, It Bites and Marillion.