Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

ARENA - The Theory Of Molecular Inheritance (2 LP - Limited TURQUOISE Vinyl)

(Code: 20665)
£ 49.99
(-6.00%) £ 46.99
In Stock
Add to cart
ARENA - The Theory Of Molecular Inheritance (2 LP - Limited TURQUOISE Vinyl)IMPORTANT INFORMATION:
This special price is part of a UK only vinyl and large item sale.
If you live outside of the UK, you can still buy this item at this special price, but we may be in touch with a request for additional shipping costs after your order is placed. This is due to the size, weight and special packaging requirements of these items. Any additional costs will only be known when your order is packed and your order cannot be sent until any these costs are paid. If there is sufficient shipping already paid to cover the size of the order then there will be no additional charge.
This does not apply to UK customers.

10th studio release from Neo-Prog legends Arena!
Format: Album / Cat No: VV004 / Released: 24/10/2022

Track Listing: LP 1 - Side A: 1. Time Capsule / 2. The Equation (The Science Of Magic) / 3. Twenty-One Grams

LP 1 - Side B: 1. Confession / 2. The Heiligenstadt Legacy / 3. Field Of Sinners / 4. Pure Of Heart

LP 2 - Side A: 1. Under The Microscope / 2. Integration / 3. Part Of You / 4. Life Goes On

LP 2 - Side B: Engraved etching of Arena Logo

More information: Features a line-up of Mick Pointer (ex Marillion), Clive Nolan (Pendragon), John Mitchell (It Bites/Lonely Robot) and Damian Wilson (Threshold/Rick Wakeman).

Renowned artist David Wyatt (JRR Tolkien, Terry Pratchett) designed the artwork.

Produced, recorded and mixed by John Mitchell.

This is the 180g turquoise double vinyl in gatefold sleeve edition.