Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

ABWH - Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman And Howe - An Evening Of Yes Music Plus (2 CD)

(Code: 15815)
£ 12.99
ABWH - Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman And Howe - An Evening Of Yes Music Plus (2 CD)Excellent 2 CD release available on CD for the first time!
Format: CD / Cat No: HST025CD / Released: 27/09/2010

Track Listing: CD 1: 1. Benjamin Britten's Young Person's Guide To The Orchestra / 2. Jon Anderson Solo -Time And A Word / Teakbois / Owner of A Lonely Heart / 3. Steve Howe Solo - The Clap/Mood For A Day / 4. Rick Wakeman Solo - Gone But Not Forgotten/Catherine Parr/Merlin The Magician / 5. Long Distance Runaround / 6. Birthright / 7. And You And I / 8. I've Seen All Good People / CD 2: 1. Close To The Edge / 2. Themes / 3. Brother Of Mine / 4. Heart Of The Sunrise / 5. Order Of The Universe / 6. Roundabout / 7. Starship Trooper

More information: The setlist for the ABWH tour was a Yes fanís dream, including Starship Trooper, Heart Of The Sunrise, Close To The Edge, And You And I, Roundabout, and other Yes classics. Fans were also treated to tracks from the new ABWH album, including Brother Of Mine, Themes, The Meeting, Birthright, and more, along with stunning solo performances from the four principals. The concert was captured on video and originally released as a CD and VHS in 1994. Sadly, these products were only available for a short time before disappearing. But now 'An Evening Of Yes Music Plus' is available in all its glory. This is a double CD, complete with the original Roger Dean artwork, and contains a photo booklet with images of Anderson, Bruford, Wakeman, and Howe as they performed.