Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

ABRAHAM LEE - The Seasons Turn

(Code: 18412)
£ 9.99
In Stock
Add to cart
ABRAHAM LEE - The Seasons TurnThe stunning new CD by Lee Abraham plus a number of guests
Format: CD / Cat No: 201604 / Released: 25/04/2016

Track Listing: 1. The Seasons Turn (24:26) / 2. Live For Today (6:51) / 3. Harbour Lights (7:11) / 4. Say Your Name Aloud (5:00) / 5. The Unknown (16:10)

More information: This is Lee Abraham's fifth solo album, called 'The Seasons Turn'.

The follow-up to 2014’s 'Distant Days' sees the ex-Galahad bassist reunited with his core band of Christopher Harrison. Alistair Begg, Rob Arnold and Gerald Mulligan. Dec Burke of Frost* and Marc Atkinson of Riversea also return.

Abraham says: “Mark Colton of Credo sings lead vocals on a track very far removed from his usual style. Simon Godfrey provides heartfelt vocals to the album’s other epic track. And in a rare return to prog, Martin Orford has recorded some haunting flute”. Robin Armstrong (Cosmograf) also guests on backing vocals. The work explores the passage of time across its five tracks.