Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

ABRAHAM LEE - Black & White

(Code: 15509)
£ 9.99
ABRAHAM LEE - Black & WhiteSecond CD by Lee Abraham with John Mitchell, Jem Godfrey, Gary Chandler & more!
Format: CD / Cat No: 200905 / Released: 11/05/2009

Track Listing: 1. And Speaking Of Which… / 2. Face The Crowd / 3. The Mirror / 4. Celebrity Status / 5. Black / 6. White

More information: The second solo CD by Lee Abraham that features excellent musicians from the Prog scene including John Mitchell (It Bites), Simon Godfrey (Tinyfish), Jem Godfrey (Frost), Gary Chandler (Jadis), Steve Thorne, Sean Filkins, Simon Nixon, Dean Baker & Gerald Mulligan. The tracks have power and melody throughout - this is a great release!