Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

25 YARD SCREAMER - Nemesis

(Code: 20714)
£ 9.99
25 YARD SCREAMER - Nemesis8th studio album from Welsh Prog Rock band.
Format: CD / Cat No: WKCD0622 / Released: 07/10/2022

Track Listing: 1. Adrift / 2. Incidence / 3. Incident / 4. The Vibrations Of Speech / 5. Eye To I / 6. Gravity / 7. Breathe / 8. Giving Away My Last Secret / 9. Fragility Of Angels

More information: "Nemesis is an observation of where we are and a first step on our new pathway. Whilst referencing the band's past Nemesis brings with it new elements. We wanted the music to breathe and have space, be diverse and powerful, to assist in the thematic delivery of the lyrics and approach topics such as modern miscommunication and redemption. The album also contains early beginnings of new stories" (25 Yard Screamer)

Line-up: Nick James (Vocals, Guitars) / Matt Clarke (Bass) / Donal Owen (Drums)

Guests: Abbi James (Vocals) / John Davies (Slide Guitar)