- the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

SYN - Syndestructible

(Code: 17819)

Email to a Friend
SYN - SyndestructibleFormat: CD / Cat No: UMECD004 / Released: 27/04/2015

Track Listing: 1. Breaking Down Walls / 2. City of Dreams / 3. The Promise / 4. Cathedral of Love / 5. Golden Age / 6. Some Time, Some Way

More information: Before there was Yes, there was pre-Yes prog-rock pioneers, The Syn. This re-issue of the album features Yes bassist Chris Squire and original vocalist Steve Nardelli, joined by world renowned musicians Gerard Johnson, Paul Stacey and Jeremy Stacey.