- the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

SAGA - The Human Condition

(Code: 15393)
£ 9.99
SAGA - The Human ConditionThe first Saga CD to feature Rob Moratti on vocals
Format: CD / Cat No: 504042 / Released: 27/04/2009

Track Listing: 1. The Human Condition / 2. Avalon / 3. A Number And A Name / 4. Let It Go / 5. Now is Now / 6. Crown of Thorns / 7. You Look Good To Me / 8. Hands of Time / 9. Step Inside

More information: The first SAGA studio album featuring new singer Rob Moratti! On 'The Human Condition’ SAGA sets another musical milestone in their more than 30 year band history. A unique mix of elements from the genres of melodic rock, pop and prog. Replacing former singer Michael Sadler, Rob Moratti´s voice is a perfect addition and creative input to the classic sound of the band. The cover artwork was created by highly respected Hungarian artist Balasz Papay, who was also responsible for the cover art of the SAGA album “Trust”. Initial pressing available in high class digipack version.


- Rob Moratti / vocals
- Ian Crichton / guitars
- Jim Crichton / bass
- Jim Gilmour / keyboards
- Brian Doerner / drums