Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

RETROSPECTIVE - Stolen Thoughts (10th Anniversary Edition)

(Code: 19378)
RETROSPECTIVE - Stolen Thoughts (10th Anniversary Edition)New version of the band's 2008 album - remastered and with new vocals
Format: CD / Released: 01/01/2018

Track Listing: 1. Defend Your Identity 2. Stupid Joke 3. Sitting in the Red Train 4. Yesterday's Dream 5. Memories 6. It's Time to Grow Up 7. sNoone 8. Asleep

More information: The 10th Anniversary Edition includes all new artwork and is presented in a 6-sided digipack. The vocals have been completely re-recorded, with new mixing and mastering of the album, improving this already great album!