- the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

PORCUPINE TREE - Anesthetize (DVD)

(Code: 15751)

Email to a Friend
£ 12.99
PORCUPINE TREE - Anesthetize (DVD)Brand new DVD for Porcupine Tree!
Format: DVD / Cat No: KSCOPE507 / Released: 24/05/2010

Track Listing: Intro / Fear of a Blank Planet / My Ashes / Anesthetize / Sentimental Way Out of Here / Sleep Together / What Happens Now? / Normal / Dark Matter / Drown With Me / Cheating the Polygraph / Half-Light / Sever Wedding / Nails / Strip the Soul / Dot Three / Sleep of No Dreaming / Halo, Outro

More information: In 2009 Porcupine Tree released their latest album The Incident. The album marked another step forward in the incredible journey of the band from a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late eighties to a grammy nominated act and one of the worldís most revered live bands, currently selling out arenas across the globe and wowing fans with their incredible performances.

Anesthetize captures the power of bandís live show. Recorded in high definition on multi-cameras over two nights at 013 venue in Tilburg, Holland in October 2008, directed by Lasse Hoile. The concerts featured tracks from throughout the bandís career until that point. Anesthetize, the bandís second DVD release, collects the highlights from the two shows.

Available as either a 2-disc set (DVD + Blu-Ray) or as a single disc (DVD) release.