Err - the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

MARILLION - Radiation 2013 (2 CD) (2016 re-release)

(Code: 18546)
More stock on the way
Add to cart
MARILLION - Radiation 2013 (2 CD) (2016 re-release)Mediabook with a 24 page colour booklet with bonus CD of original 1998 mix
Format: CD / Cat No: SMACD1058 / Released: 02/09/2016

Track Listing: CD 1: Costa Del Slough (2013 Remix) / Under The Sun (2013 Remix) / The Answering Machine (2013 Remix) / Three Minute Boy (2013 Remix) / Now She'll Never Know (2013 Remix) / These Chains (2013 Remix) / Born To Run (2013 Remix) / Cathedral Wall (2013 Remix) / A Few Words For The Dead (2013 Remix) / CD 2: Costa Del Slough (Original Mix) / Under The Sun (Original Mix) / The Answering Machine (Original Mix) / Three Minute Boy (Original Mix) / Now She'll Never Know (Original Mix) / These Chains (Original Mix) / Born To Run (Original Mix) / Cathedral Wall (Original Mix) / A Few Words For The Dead (Original Mix)

More information: Marillion formed in 1979 and have sold over 15 million albums worldwide. Rightly regarded as legends of progressive rock, the band have also continued to evolve and have been keen to embrace the possibilities of the internet, using innovative ways to interact with listeners resulting in an incredibly loyal legion of fans around the world.

'Radiation' was the band's tenth studio album and debuted in the top 40 in the UK when it was originally released in 1998. The album was remixed and remastered by Michael Hunter for the 2013 edition. The set also includes the original 1998 mix along with new artwork.

This new Madfish CD edition of the 9 track album is packed as a mediabook with a 24 page colour booklet.