- the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

BEARDFISH - Sleeping in Traffic: Part One

(Code: 14930)

Email to a Friend
£ 11.99
In Stock
Add to cart
BEARDFISH - Sleeping in Traffic: Part OneFormat: CD / Cat No: 0504272 / Released: 21/05/2007

Track Listing: 1. On The Verge Of Sanity… / 2. Sunrise / 3. Afternoon Conversation / 4. And Never Know / 5. Roulette / 6. Dark Poet / 7. Harmony / 8. The Ungodly Slob / 9. Year Of The Knife / 10. Without You / 11. Same Old Song

More information: Sweden has always been a stronghold for talented musicians. Latest evidence is the band Beardfish, who, with their current album ‘Sleeping in Traffic: Part One’, have got on board with the InsideOut label.

Four motivated young artists celebrate music inspired by 70s prog giants such as Gentle Giant. Their previous album ‘The Sane Day’ received excellent and continuous reviews in prog circles. This latest album includes some sophisticated arrangements that, despite complexity, remain easily consumable at all times. One to watch!