- the home of Progressive Rock
Search Your Cart   Continue Shopping

VARIOUS - Songs Of The Century - An All-Star Tribute To Supertramp

(Code: 16534)

Email to a Friend
£ 10.99
VARIOUS - Songs Of The Century - An All-Star Tribute To SupertrampExcellent trubute featuring many Prog stars!
Format: CD / Cat No: CLPCD8808 / Released: 29/10/2012

Track Listing: 1. Breakfast In America - John Wetton (Asia) & Larry Fast (Peter Gabriel) / 2. Take The Long Way Home - John / Wesley (Porcupine Tree) / 3. The Logical Song - Mickey Thomas
(Starship), Steve Morse (Deep Purple) &Tony Kaye (Yes) / 4. Give A Little Bit - Richard Page (Mr. Mister) & Peter Banks (Yes) / 5. It's Raining Again - Colin Moulding (XTC) & Geoff Downes (Yes/Asia) / 6. Crime Of The Century - Billy Sherwood (Yes), Rick Wakeman (Yes) & Tony Levin (King Crimson) / 7. Dreamer - Annie Haslam (Renaissance) & David Sancious (Bruce Springsteen’s E Street Band) / 8. Goodbye Stranger - Billy Sherwood (Yes), Gary Green (Gentle Giant) & Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater) / 9. Rudy - Roye Albrighton (Nektar) & Steve Porcaro (Toto) / 10. Bloody Well Right - Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow) & Dave Kerzner / 11. School - Rod Argent (The Zombies) & Robby Krieger (The Doors) / BONUS ORIGINAL TRACK: 12. Let The World Revolve

More information: From the producer of the groundbreaking Pink Floyd tribute albums Back Against The Wall and Return To The Dark Side Of The Moon comes this musical celebration of one of the most important bands - Supertramp! Includes exclusive new covers of the band’s biggest hits “The Logical Song”, “Take The Long Way Home”, “Give A Little Bit”, “Breakfast In America”, “Crime Of The Century”, “Bloody Well Right,” and more! Features members of Asia, Yes, King Crimson, The Doors, Deep Purple, XTC, Toto, Mr.
Mister, Dream Theater, Nektar, Porcupine Tree, Gentle Giant, Renaissance, Rainbow & more!